• Shopping Cart
  • Contact Us
  • Select a Location
    Select a Location

    Current Location:

    Let us know the location you'd like to browse.

    OR
  • View Cart

Transfer Your Cox Services

Thank you for choosing Cox to provide service at your new home. Please fill out the form below to start the process to transfer your current Cox services.

NOTE: The email provided is used only to confirm your Move request. To ensure you receive future notifications at your preferred email address, please update your Contact Email in Profile & Settings on the My Account page, or when completing your online Move request, be sure to confirm changes with the Move Specialist.

 Already a Cox customer?  Sign in now!

Your Contact Information

Your Current Service Address

Thanks for staying with Cox during your move!

Your New Service Address

After submitting your transfer request, if you need to transfer services sooner than 2 days from today, please give us a call at the number listed below.

Note:
After you select Submit, please contact us at the number provided on the Confirmation page to schedule your Move for the earliest possible date.

A Cox Technician will arrive within a 2-hour window guarantee to install your services or you can select self-installation (some restrictions apply).

The email provided is used only to confirm your Move request. To ensure you receive future notifications at your preferred email address, please update your Contact Email on the My Account page in Profile & Settings, or when completing your online Move request be sure to confirm changes with the Move Specialist.

Hours:

Mon - Fri 9am - 11pm ET / 8am - 10pm CT / 6am - 8pm PT
Sat 9am - 6pm ET / 8am - 5pm CT / 6am - 2pm PT
Sun 11am - 7pm ET / 10am - 6pm CT / 8am - 4pm PT